Ads Top

Bangalore Zone Indian Army Open Bharti Rally 2017

Indian Army release the recruitment rally programme for solider - gd, tech, tdn, clk/ skt, na (vet) posts through ARO HQ recruiting zone Bangalore. The Bangalore zone rally starts from 5th October 2017 to 15th January 2018.

Biggest Recruitment Rallies Going this year and upcoming year too in all over the India. There many Army Recruitment Zones in India. Every zones have Different Recruitment Schedule and dates for Rally If you are living in Bihar or Jharkhand & wanted to join Indian army then this is best time. here we are sharing information about upcoming Army Rallies 2017 - 2018.

Company Name : Indian Army
Post Name : Bangalore Zone Army Rally
Qualification & Age required :

Soldier Category Post Qualification Age Limit
Sol - GD 10th pass with 45% marks in aggregate and No %age required for 12th pass candidates 17½-21 Years
Sol - Technical Intermediate (12th standard) with PCM, English subjects with 50% marks in aggregate and 40% marks in each subject 17½-23 Years
Sol - Clerk/ Store Keeper Technical Pass 12th standard in any discipline with 50% marks in aggregate and 40% marks in each subject 17½-23 Years
Sol - Tradesmen 10th standard with ITI certificate (except Syce, Mess/ House Keeper - who may be 8th pass) 17½-23 Years
Sol - Nursing Assistant (Veterinary) Pass 12th standard in science stream with 50% marks in aggregate and 40% marks in each subjects 17½-21 Years

Also Read : Qualification & Age Criteria for Army Open Bharti Rally Posts

Selection Process :
1. measurement of height, chest and weight
2. documents verification round
3. fitness test (running, balance, pull ups, ditch)
4. medical examination
5. written test
6. final merit list

Bangalore Zone Recruitment Rally Chart 2017-2018. Schedule, Venue, Participate districts and Written test dates:

1. Belgaum Army Rally 2017 :
– Venue : Gulbarga
– Dates : 5th to 14th October 2017
– Districts Covered : Belgaum, raichur, Bidar,Koppal, Gulbarga & Yadgir

2. Secunderabad Army Rally 2017 :
– Venue : Karimnagar
– Dates : 1st to 10th November 2017
– Districts Covered : Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Medak, Hydrabad, Warangal, Nalgonda, Rangareddy, Mahabubnagar & Khammam.

3. Guntur Army Rally 2018 :
– Venue : Cuddapah
– Dates : 3rd to 13th January 2018
– Districts Covered : Guntur, Prakasam, Nellore, Cuddapah, Anantapur, Chittoor & Kurnool.

4. Visakhapatnam Army Rally 2017 :
– Venue : Vizianagaram
– Dates : 3rd to 15th October 2017
– Districts Covered : Srikakulam, Vizianagram, Yanam, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari & Krishna.

How to apply : Candidates registered yourself on joinindianarmy website. Once you registered you will get a OTP on your mobile number. Thereafter enter your OTP number for successful registration and only then the profile of the candidate will be created. If you are Already Registered you can login using your Username and Password

Apply for new registration or Login here

Powered by Blogger.